Jobs that have not been delivered yet, can be deleted as per below steps:
- To delete ticket/s that have not been sent, simply go to Manage Jobs
- Click on the filename of the job ticket you wish to delete and scroll to the bottom
- You will see a delete button > simply press this button and you are done
Any tickets you have on the status; Sent, Received, Accepted or Rejected can not be deleted.